Vehicle Location

Avon City Ford
Corner Main South Road & Epsom Road
Sockburn
8042
Christchurch

Telephone: 0800 655 551

Avon City Ford

Corner Main South Road & Epsom Road
Sockburn
8042
Christchurch

Telephone : 0800 655 551

Department contact details

New Vehicles

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 8:00am to 5:30pm

Sat: 9:00am to 5:00pm

Sun: Closed (Browse the yard at your leisure)

Telephone
0800 655 551
Shayne Brown New Vehicle Sales Manager sbrown@acford.co.nz
  • Phone (03) 348 4129
  • Cell 0274700386
Robin Ridden Business Vehicle Manager rridden@acford.co.nz
  • Phone (03) 348 4129
  • Cell 0274 331 324
Hemi Peek Fleet Sales hpeek@acford.co.nz
  • Phone (03) 348 4129
  • Cell 027 600 8454

Used Vehicles

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 8:00am to 5:30pm

Sat: 9:00am to 5:00pm

Sun: Closed (Browse the yard at your leisure)

Telephone
0800 655 551
Sean O'Farrell Used Vehicle Sales Manager sofarrell@acford.co.nz
  • Phone (03) 348 4129
Adam Glubb Vehicle Sales glubby1@gmail.com
  • Phone (03) 348 4129
  • Cell 0272 713 095
James Harford Vehicle Sales jharford@acford.co.nz
  • Phone (03) 348 4129
  • Cell 027 229 5733
Jason Nuttal Vehicle Sales jnuttall@acford.co.nz
  • Phone (03) 348 4129
  • Cell 0274187204
Mitchell Price Vehicle Sales mprice@acford.co.nz
  • Phone (03) 348 4129
  • Cell 027 717 9364
Ranulf Overton Vehicle Sales roverton@acford.co.nz
  • Phone (03) 348 4129
  • Cell 027 491 5907
Sam Baker Vehicle Sales sbaker@acford.co.nz
  • Phone (03) 348 4129
  • Cell 021 272 6236

Finance

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 07:30 to 17:30

Sat: 09:00 to 16:00

Telephone
0800 655 551
Albert Collins Business Manager acollins@acford.co.nz
  • Phone (03) 348 4129
  • Cell 0272 424 776
John McGoldrick Business Manager jmcgoldrick@acford.co.nz
  • Phone (03) 348 4129
  • Cell 021 855 884

Service

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 07:30 to 17:30

Telephone
0800 655 551
Bruce McCoubrey Service Manager bmccoubrey@acford.co.nz
  • Phone (03) 341 3489
  • Cell 027 4346 784
Kerry Nolan Service Advisor Car Workshop knolan@acford.co.nz
  • Phone 341 3487
  • Cell 027 4592 594
Gary Hanrahan Service Advisor Car Workshop ghanrahan@acford.co.nz
  • Phone (03) 348 4129
Curtis Baxter Service Reception cbaxter@acford.co.nz
  • Phone (03) 348 4129
Cameron Seaward Service Advisor Commercial Workshop cseaward@acford.co.nz
  • Phone 341 3488
  • Cell 027 4358 627
Sam Byrne Service Advisor Commercial Workshop sbyrne@acford.co.nz
  • Phone 341 3487
Andrew Winton Service Reception (Commercial Workshop) awinton@acford.co.nz

Paint & Panel

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 07:30 to 17:30

Telephone
0800 655 551

Parts & Accessories

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 07:30 to 17:30

Telephone
0800 655 551
Jimmy Banks Parts Manager jbanks@acford.co.nz
  • Phone 03 341 3486
  • Cell 021 265 6483
Ashleigh Askew Parts Advisor aaskew@acford.co.nz
  • Phone 03 348 4062
  • Cell 0274 915 907 
Rae Quartly Parts Advisor rjack@acford.ac.nz
  • Phone 03 348 4062
Belinda Goldie Parts Trader bgoldie@acford.co.nz
  • Phone (03) 348 4129
  • Cell 027 388 9799
Mike Plato Parts Advisor mplato@acford.co.nz
  • Phone (03) 348 4129
Jed Coughlan Parts Advisor jcoughlan@acford.co.nz
  • Phone 03 348 4062
Dave Cammack Parts Advisor dcammock@acford.co.nz
  • Phone 03 348 4062
Tori Horrack Parts Warehouse thorrack@acford.co.nz
  • Phone (03) 348 4129
Steve Cullen Parts Warehouse scullen@acford.co.nz
  • Phone (03) 348 4062

Administration

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 07:45 to 17:30

Telephone
0800 655 551

Rangiora Workshop

Opening Times

Monday to Friday, 7.30am to 5.30pm

Telephone
03 313 7059
Fax
N/A

Fleet

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 09:00 to 17:30

Telephone
0800 655 551